AI EXPERIMENTS

10 AI Prompts That Transform Childhood Easter Eggs into Artistic Wonders

Explore how AI revives the simple joy of coloring Easter eggs, elevating them to the level of fine art.

Samuele
4 min readMar 29, 2024

--

This image was created using an AI image creation program.

This story was written with the assistance of an AI writing program.

I’m not sure if this happens to you too, but occasionally memories from my past resurface, from when I was a child in the Veneto countryside. Lately, this happens more often, I believe due to experiments with AI. Playing with AI-generated images, I find myself revisiting ideas from long ago. Like when my siblings and I used to color hard-boiled eggs on Easter. Our childish scribbles weren’t exactly masterpieces. But to us, those eggs encapsulated entire worlds.

Well, today, with the software available, it’s truly possible to encapsulate an entire world within an egg.

Papercut Easter Eggs

This image was created using an AI image creation program.

Easter egg cut in half, paper art style illustration of an underwater scene inside the Easter Egg with coral reefs and fish swimming around, pastel colors in the style of…

--

--

Samuele

I'm a hobby programmer, experimenting with Svelte, Javascript, Construct 3 and magic tools