Some notes about the future and how to use Svelte with Construct 3

Samuele
3 min readSep 12, 2021

Last month, August, was quite busy. A few things overlapped, some negative (my wife’s grandmother died), others positive: after more than a year I was able to see my parents. And, finally, my wife and I managed to move home, returning to Milan. In addition to the convenience of the City, we will both have more space: we will no longer have to cast lots for who is going to use the mini table :D.

It’s September. And for me it’s like New Year: it’s time for good intentions and to think about what to do. For the past year, I have focused on experimenting. My Construct Demo repository has 45 projects, some successful, some not. My goal was to experiment, follow ideas and publish frequently and regularly. I am satisfied: I have grown and improved. For the new year I want to do something different.

I want to focus on something bigger. Instead of publishing something small every week, I want to build something complete and useful. Among my templates there are some projects that I think are interesting:

--

--

Samuele

I'm a hobby programmer, experimenting with Svelte, Javascript, Construct 3 and magic tools